Rats Come Clean


Metalcore heroes discuss their new one

After releasing their debut EP ‘Young.Used.Wasted.’, the six members of To The Rats And Wolves hit the scene like torpedoes, with their catchy choruses and unforgettable mottos garnering them the attention ofArising Empire. Having inked a deal with the label last year, the metalcore mob are now pleased to present their first full length album, Neverland. We caught up with Simon and Stan to ask them a bit about their new offering and the themes that inspired this record.

The Neverland track list racks up as follows:

1. Suburban Romance
2. Wild At Heart
3. Dead By Dawn
4. Blackout
5. Revolution
6. Roadsick
7. Interlude
8. Schoolyard Warfare
9. Kill The DJ
10. Ghosts
Bonus tracks:
11. Drag Me Down
12. Torn

Order the album:  http://geni.us/TTRAWNeverlandIT


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day