Rage At The Devil


Album trailer now online 

Iconic German metal trio RAGE are set to release their new studio album ‘The Devil Strikes Again’ on June 10th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have launched the first album trailer in support of this upcoming release. Watch here:

Pre-order The Devil Strikes Again from iTunes to receive the tracks ‘Spirits Of The Night’ and ‘My Way’ as instant-grat tracks:  http://nblast.de/RAGEDevilStrikesIT

The forthcoming album was recorded last year at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany) and Soundchaser Studios (Zandhoven, Belgium). The production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez and Peavy Wagner, with renowned producer Dan Swanö (MARDUK, OPETH, DISSECTION, KATATONIA) taking care of the mixing and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). The album artwork was created by Karim König (photo credit: Ivan K. Maras, director of the ‘My Way’ music video).

The album will be available as a 3 CD digibook via the Nuclear Blast UK store and includes six bonus tracks (three original tracks and three cover versions of RUSH, SKID ROW and Y&T). The 3 CD digibook also features a bonus live CD from the band’s latest European tour with HELLOWEEN and C.O.P. UK. Order the digibook exclusively via the Nuclear Blast UK store:  http://bit.ly/RageDigiCD

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day