Pyramaze Get Hot


New video taste of new single

The melodic metal band PYRAMAZE just released a lyric video for the track “Fearless” online. Their upcoming album “Disciples of the Sun” will be released on May 22nd in Europe and on May 26th in North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Pyramaze are devoted to making music that mirrors their souls, combines all of their influences, and stimulates the mind and spirit of their listeners… Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness! The band will forever be committed to making the melodic art of a group that understands the importance of staying true and faithful to one’s passion.

“Divided by oceans, bound together by brotherhood, we must become that which divides us…. we are PYRAMAZE, and we are the Ocean!”

Pyramaze line-up
Terje Harøy – Vocals
Jacob Hansen – Guitars, Bass
Jonah W. – Keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand – Guitars
Morten Gade Sørensen – Drums

“Disciples of the Sun” track listing
01. We Are The Ocean
02. The Battle Of Paridas
03. Disciples Of The Sun
04. Back For More
05. Genetic Process
06. Fearless
07. Perfectly Imperfect
08. Unveil
09. Hope Springs Eternal
10. Exposure
11. When Black Turns To White
12. Photograph

Check out an album teaser for “Disciples of the Sun”:

“Disciples of the Sun” [CD, LP, t-shirt] can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound Store:

The vinyl edition of “Disciples of the Sun” is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide and includes an insert with lyrics. 400 copies comes with a standard black disc, and 100 copies with a white disc.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day