Frontiers Music Srl is excited to present ‘Push Through’, a unique new single that has been recorded by a virtual plethora of Frontiers Music Srl artists!

It all started from a discussion that the label team had with their in-house producer Alessandro Del Vecchio about the idea of creating a ‘Frontiers All Stars’ song, with everyone wanting to vent frustration and disappointment about the pandemic situation and show a ‘sign of life’ to demonstrate that, while all businesses were on lockdown, creativity was certainly not on hold.

Says Del Vecchio: “We all know how we will remember 2020. A year when everything stopped and we experienced something unique, tough and very trying. These times have been difficult for all musicians, labels, promoters and music industry employees. The dream felt like it was slipping away and the world seemed a much sadder place without concerts, albums and all the emotions that music brings. ‘Push Through’ is about how musicians reacted. I’ve never seen so much music played, shared and promoted as in this pandemic. My timeline was full of music videos, live streams, bedroom acoustic sessions and anything else that could be done in this situation. Musicians never stopped. Even in a trying environment we kept our voices out there and kept pushing to release music. This is my tribute to all of us who kept our voices heard. ‘Push Through’ is an anthem to Frontiers and their amazing roster and I’m very glad I could be joined by some of my bandmates, friends and new found brothers. The line up says it all: they roar the words and let their instruments scream! The result is simply incredible and to see three generations of rockers creates a unique bond never heard or seen before. This is for you all, keep pushing and feeding that PMA!”

A positive mental attitude, indeed….

Music and lyrics by Alessandro Del Vecchio
Produced, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Ivorytears Music,
Clearwater, FL, USA

Jeff Pilson – bass
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards
James Martin – keyboards
Tom Martin – guitar
Andrea Seveso – guitar
Aldo Lonobile – guitar
Michele Sanna – drums

(in order of appearance)
James Christian (House Of Lords)
Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black)
Gary Hughes (TEN)
Renan Zonta (Electric Mob)
Adrienne Cowan (Seven Spires)
Dino Jelusick (Animal Drive)
Ailyn (Her Chariot Awaits)
Ross Jennings (Novena)
Caterina Nix (Chaos Magic)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever)
Toby Jepson (Wayward Sons)
Toby Hitchcock (Pride Of Lions)
Michael Sweet (Stryper)
Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth)
Sergio Mazul (Semblant)
Kent Hilli (Perfect Plan)
Nick Workman (VEGA)
Robin McAuley (Black Swan)
Margarita Monet (Edge Of Paradise)
Andy Kuntz (Vanden Plas)
Mizuho Lin (Semblant)
Lars Safsund (Work Of Art, Lionville)
Mariangela Demurtas (Ardours)
Nathan James (Inglorious)
Dan Rossall (Passion)
Johnny Gioeli (Hardline)
Mark Basile (DGM)
Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)
Nasson (Chaos Magic, Sinner’s Blood)
Robin Beck
Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite)
Claudia Layline (Eternal Idol)

(in order of appearance)
Mario Percudani (Hardline)
Alessio Garavello (A New Tomorrow)
Nick Savio (Eternal Idol)
Ivan Keller (Animal Drive)
Dave Bates (Edge Of Paradise)
Tony Hernando (Lords Of Black)
Robert Säll (Work Of Art)
Tracii Guns (L.A. Guns)
John Berg (Paralydium)
Mike Orlando (Her Chariot Awaits)
Olaf Thorsen (Shining Black)
Aldo Lonobile (Secret Sphere)
Simone Mularoni (DGM)
Danny De La Cruz (Inglorious)
Magnus Karlsson (Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall)
Dan Rossall (Passion)
Ben Hur Auwarter (Electric Mob)



Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day