Legendary German thrashers, DESTRUCTION, are set to unleash their 17th studio album, Born to Perish on August 9th, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band have released a second trailer, in which Schmier, Mike, Randy and Damir discuss the songwriting and production for the new album. Find out more, here:

Pre-order ‘Born to Perish’ in various formats, here:
Pre-save ‘Born to Perish’ via

Watch the official visualizer video for the first single and vicious title track, ‘Born to Perish’

01. Born To Perish
02. Inspired By Death
03. Betrayal
04. Rotten
05. Filthy Wealth
06. Butchered For Life
07. Tyrants Of The Netherworld
08. We Breed Evil
09. Fatal Flight 17
10. Ratcatcher
11. Hellbound

The recordings for Born To Perish took place from January to March 2019 in Little Creek Studio in Switzerland. Production was once again handled by longtime collaborator, VO Pulver.

More info:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day