Debut EP hits in June

Brit Metal crew ‘Pretty Little Enemy’ serve up their debut EP ‘Bitch PLEase!’ on Friday 3rd June, through all digital stores.

Pretty Little Enemy were born at the start of 2015 from the ashes of ‘Zoltar Speaks’. Bursting out of Minehead, Somerset, and drawing from the riff assault and groove of Coheed Cambria and Killswitch Engage fused with the vocal angst of Skunk Anansie, this two girl, two guy combo offer a fresh take on the Alt Metal genre and are already causing a stir throughout South West.

Pretty_Little_Enemy_Cover_ArtworkConsisting of Louise Body (Vocals), Georgia Bell (Guitar), Jason Coles (Bass) and Ben Dean (Drums), Pretty Little Enemy have wasted no time in shaping their sound and sculpting their set list. With a slew of live performances under their belts and support shows with Syren City, Embers of Eden and Chasing Cadence, Pretty Little Enemy are set to dominate this year, and will rise with their brand new EP ‘Bitch PLEase!’.

The provocatively titled ‘Bitch PLEase!’ kicks off with the juggernaut riffery of ‘Myles’, which deftly highlights the quartet’s guile and clear ability to pen a killer tune. Their forthcoming single ‘Vertebreak’ is next up, and this cut is absolutely ripe for the radio waves with its contagious refrain and layered guitar work. The closer, ‘What Makes You’, oozes groove and neat dynamics and fittingly ends the record in superior style. Pretty Little Enemy have landed; stay glued to their socials for tour announcements and more….