Plenty Of Special Carnifex


Death metallers release new track

Death metal outfit CARNIFEX have released the video for “Drown Me in Blood”. It is the first track to be revealed from their forthcoming album Slow Death, out August 5 via Nuclear Blast Records. Watch the video here.

Scott Ian Lewis comments, “Take a trip down with us in the darkest music video we’ve ever done.” The clip was directed by Michael Elinn Garcia and Michael Sutliff of the Widow Brothers and produced by Lewis.

Slow Death is available now for pre-order on Limited Edition Gatefold Red Vinyl:

Lewis will also appear as a guest on an upcoming episode of Jamey Jasta’s popular podcast.

Slow Death track listing:
1. “Dark Heart Ceremony”
2. “Slow Death”
3. “Drown Me in Blood”
4. “Pale Ghost”
5. “Black Candles Burning”
6. “Six Feet Closer to Hell”
7. “Necrotoxic”
8. “Life Fades to a Funeral”
9. “Countess of the Crescent Moon”
10. “Servants to the Horde”

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day