Another new track revealed

Northern Germany’s infernal extreme metal duo MANTAR are set to release their new album Ode To the Flame on April 15th. Until then the band are teasing fans by streaming brand new track ‘Praise The Plague’.

Pick up the album on Digipack CD or Limited 180gm Vinyl from Recordstore to receive a hand-signed insert with your order:

Limited to only 50 copies in the UK, fans can also order the album on gold vinyl exclusively from the NB UK store, here:

The track list racks up as follows:

1. Carnal Rising
2. Praise The Plague
3. Era Borealis
4. The Hint
5. Born Reversed
6. Oz
7. I, Omen
8. Cross The Cross
9. Schwanenstein
10. Sundowning