People On Vacation Are Heretics


Chirpy pop rockers release new single and announce tour dates

With the official release of ‘The Chronicles Of Tim Powers’, People On Vacation’s latest album being less than a month away (Feb 2nd), the first single ‘You May Not Believe In God’ is available to purchase right now on iTunes.

All pre-orders of the album through iTunes also receive immediate download of the single, so get on over to the iTunes store and grab your copy now 
iTunes album:

You can also pre-order your physical copy of The Chronicles Of Tim Powers at all the usual outlets.

‘You May Not Believe In God’ has received amazing coverage on the Kerrang network, being playlisted on both Kerrang TV & Radio – and will soon be hitting radio stations all over the UK. You can check out the video below:

And let’s not forget the People On Vacation ‘Saving the World’ tour is just around the corner! The dates are:

25 Feb 15 – Glasgow – Cathouse
26 Feb 15 – Leeds – The Key Club
27 Feb 15 – Birmingham – Temple
28 Feb 15 – Manchester – Sound Control Basement
1 Mar 15 – Nottingham – Bodega
2 Mar 15 – Milton Keynes – Craufurd Arms
3 Mar 15 – Bristol – Thekla
4 Mar 15 – Southampton – Joiners
5 Mar 15 – London – Dingwalls
Tickets are available at the following link priced at £12 (£14 for London) plus booking fees. Support comes from Lacey (UK) and another UK band that will be chosen by People On Vacation fans!  VIP tickets are also available that give a lucky few access to a pre-show meet and greet and a special acoustic performance – not to mention early access to grab the venues best spots!

People On Vacation’s new album The Chronicles Of Tim Powers is out February 2nd 2015 through Brando / Que-So Records.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day