Paper And Plastick Release Free Compilation


Our friends over at Paper And Plastik are giving you something for nothing. Interested? Hell, yeah!

Paper and Plastick, the Florida record label that have just released Guerrilla Monsoon’s brilliant “Big City Plans” on vinyl, have now got a compilation record available for absolutely nothing.

The label organise something called Fest 13 every year and to celebrate they have launched a FREE DOWNLOADABLE 10-Track compilation featuring Paper + Plastick artists.

To access the compilation head over the Paper + Plastick store here

Here’s the tracklist – and it features MVM faves Guerrilla Monsoon too!

1. Aspiga – My Little Eraser
2. The Moms – Whiskey Showers
3. Guerrilla Monsoon – Big City Plans
4. The Shell Corporation – Maguire’s Plea
5. Junior Battles – Three Whole Years
6. And We Danced – She Makes Me/Breaks Me.
7. Red City Radio – Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You
8. Pentimento – Just Friends
9. The Sky We Scrape – How We begin
10. Protagonist – The Stranger The Boy Became

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day