Following the release of the barnstorming ‘Become The Hunter’ earlier this month, Suicide Silence have announced a number of European festival off dates for the summer that include a show at London’s famed Underworld on the 21st June for what they’ve named the ‘Hunting Across Europe Tour’.

Hunting Across Europe Tour Dates

21.06 – London, UK – The Underworld
23.06 – Paris, FR – Le Petit Bain
24.06 – Essen, DE – turok
30.06 – Warsaw, PL – Proxima
01.07 – Hannover, DE – Musikzentrum
03.07 – Hamburg, DE – Logo

Tickets for all shows will be on sale from 10am local time on Friday 28th February.

Suicide Silence released their latest record ‘Become The Hunter’ earlier this month to a rapturous response from their fan base. The record was previewed with a three part video anthology as well as a ferocious live video for latest single ‘Two Steps’. which you can check out now, below.

Watch the video for ‘Meltdown’ here:
Watch the video for ‘Love Me to Death’ here:
Watch the video for ‘Feel Alive’ here:
Watch the video for ‘Two Steps’ here:

‘Become The Hunter’ can be purchased on various formats now from –

Suicide Silence is

Eddie Hermida – Vocals
Mark Heylmun – Guitars
Chris Garza – Guitars
Dan Kenny – Bass
Alex Lopez – Drums