On The Charge


You’ll know when you’ve been Tango-ed

“ShootAMERICAN HEAD CHARGE ‘s 2013 EP marked the band’s rebirth, but now it`s time to do the full-length tango! Get ready for AHC’s fourth album: Tango Umbrella!

Chad Hanks on the upcoming album:

“Tango Umbrella, sonically, feels like a combination of “The War Of Art” and “The Feeding”. It’s a logical progression for us, as we continue experimenting with different feels, sounds, vocal styles, etc. It’s heavy in every way possible, and I really think our fans are going to love it. We made the record we wanted to hear, and I feel like we definitely achieved that.”

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE`s sound remains firmly rooted in catchy alternative metal, the NWOAHM, with industrial influences and groovy heaviness! Tango Umbrella will mark another milestone in the history of the band.  Tango UmbrellaCD 4 pg Insert will be released on March 25, 2016 via Napalm Records.

The album artwork was created by Sam Shearon. The track listing will read as follows:

1. Let All The World Believe

2. Drowning Under Everything
3. Perfectionist
4. Sacred
5. I Will Have My Day
6. A King Among Men
7. Suffer Elegantly
8. Antidote
9. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved
11. When The Time Is Never Right

For More Info Visit:


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day