News: Marilyn Manson reveals details of new album


Manson is back……………….


US shock rock giant Marilyn Manson will release his new album, “The Pale Emperor”, on 19th January 2015 via his own label Hell, etc. in a joint venture with the label Cooking Vinyl.

Manson has been a busy man of late with several TV appearances and shows such as “Eastbound and Down” to Sons of Anarchy”. However, it’s his music that still inspires and delights his audience and they will be eagerly awaiting this new release. Just like Maximum Volume.

A sample of what to expect can be found on his recently made available track “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge” which you can download at the full tracklisting is below:

01. Killing Strangers
02. Deep Six
03. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
04. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
05. Warship My Wreck
06. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07. The Devil Beneath My Feet
08. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
09. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even
11. Day 3 (deluxe edition only)
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (deluxe edition only)
13. Fall Of The House Of Death (deluxe edition only)

Manson‘s last album, “Born Villain”, earned him his fourth Grammy nomination at the 2013 Grammys in the Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance” category for the album’s lead single, “No Reflection”.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day