Swiss sludge band aren’t sorry, but they have revealed new album details

Swiss sludge/stoner-rock trio The Crotals have revealed the details for their debut full-length album entitled “Fuel! Flames! Blast!” The band, featuring current and former members of Favez and Toboggan, recorded the ten-track album at Rec Studio with engineer Serge Morattel.

For a taster of the band’s sound, watch the video for the track “Never Sorry”

Combining sludgy, stoner riffs with oppressive punk rhythms and serrated vocals distilling pure venom, The Crotals have crafted a heavily tense and scuzzy album that will appeal to fans of High On Fire, Black Cobra and Bison B.C.

“Fuel! Flames! Blast!” will be released on CD/Digital on April 3rd via Tenacity Music and is available for pre-order here


1. Lipstick On A Pig
2. Never Sorry
3. Black Blizzard
4. Slave Of Damnation
5. Wrath
6. Blast
7. Mississippi
8. Shelter
9. Polar Thoughts
10. Desert Odyssey