Nab A Look At The Cover


Aussies reveal artwork here

Australia’s NABERUS have revealed the cover artwork and details for their new full-length album, ‘The Lost Reveries’. The album was produced by Ermin Hamidovic(Periphery), and is set for a December 2, 2016 release date through Eclipse Records.

‘The Lost Reveries’ contains five brand new songs, in addition to re-mastered versions of nine songs from their previous independent releases.

56220db8-8816-4e9a-9077-a908707f6d25‘The Lost Reveries’ track listing:

  1. Drones
  2. Unmasked
  3. Close Your Eyes
  4. Embers
  5. Torch the Sky
  6. Vultures
  7. Voices
  8. The Fallen
  9. Darkest Day
  10. Gallows
  11. Dirge for Sanity
  12. Walk the Streets
  13. Cohesion
  14. Reveries

‘The Lost Reveries’ is already available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon. Either option comes with the songs “Cohesion”, “Drones” and “Torch the Sky” as instant grat tracks! The album is also available via Google Play, and additional options and information about The Lost Reveries will be forthcoming at Eclipse Records. For more information on NABERUS, please visit the band on Eclipse Records, Facebook, and Twitter.

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day