Guitar legend Michael Schenker releases his second MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation today! To celebrate the occasion, the band has unleashed the official lyric video for ‘Behind The Smile’. Watch here:

Revelation is out now and available on a variety of different formats. Order your copy here: – includes a signed insert from Townsend Music!

Featuring the usual suspects on vocals: Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White, the album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann, Chris Glen, Bodo Schopf and Simon Phillips.

Watch the official video for first single ‘Rock Steady’
Find out more about what happened on the set of ‘Rock Steady’, here:
Also watch the official video for second video ‘Sleeping With The Light On’ here:

Revelation tracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)
01. Rock Steady
02. Under A Blood Red Sky
03. Silent Again
04. Sleeping With The Light On
05. The Beast In The Shadows
06. Behind The Smile
07. Crazy Daze
08. Lead You Astray
09. We Are The Voice
10. Headed For The Sun
11. Old Man
12. Still In The Fight
13. Ascension
14. Armed And Ready (live)
15. Bad Boys (live)
16. Rock Bottom (live)