U.D.O. release new single and video ‘Metal Never Dies‘ today, 15th July, out on AFM Records.

Check out the video here:

U.D.O. release their brand-new single ‘Metal Never Dies’ which comes with a energetic performance clip of the legendary singer & band.
Metal Never Dies” is a teutonic Metal hymn from the reigning king of German heavy metal with those infectious and memorable melodic guitar riffs and with a brilliant chorus that metal fans will sing for years.

 will release new album ‘Game Over’ on 22nd October via AFM Records.

‘Game Over’ Track list:
01. Fear Detector
02. Holy Invaders
03. Prophecy
04. Empty Eyes
05. I See Red
06. Metal Never Dies
07. Kids And Guns
08. Like A Beast
09. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye
10. Unbroken
11. Marching Tank
12. Thunder Road
13. Midnight Stranger
14. Speed Seeker
15. Time Control
16. Metal Damnation

U.D.O. is:
Udo Dirkschneider, Andrey Smirnov, Dee Dammers,Tilen Hudrap, Sven Dirkschneider

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day