Meanwhile, Over The Pond


Coming in HOT straight from San Antonio,TX, Across The Atlantic have announced signing to SharpTone Records and have released a new video for their song “24 Hours”.

The band consists of singer Jay Martinez backed by guitarists Jason Lugo & Julio Bautista along side bassist Jayy Garza & drummer Cody Cook.

Across The Atlantic are currently putting the finishing touches on their debut album which is slated for a summer release.

Across The Atlantic currently have scheduled a homecoming festival in their hometown of San Antonio on May 27th at local venue The Korova.

Stay up to date with Across The Atlantic:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day