Chart busting rockers Massive Wagons are celebrating the release of their new album ‘House of Noise’ which is currently sitting pretty in the UK Album Charts Top 10. Always a band with a  unique and passionate connection with their fans, Wagons are aiming to utilise  that passion and support above and beyond the music itself. The band is calling on all fans to support them as they attempt to run 26 miles – marathon distance – on a treadmill in aid of mental health charity Mind on Thursday 23rdJuly at 16:00.

You can tune in and support the band’s endeavour here >

The Massive Wagons just giving page is here >

The band’s latest album House Of Noise, released last Friday via Earache, is a prime example of the band’s commitment to bring mental health in the forefront of the conversation. House Of Noiseis Massive Wagons most accomplished record, and as such, each track presents many layers, telling a different story. The title track explores different sides of how we experience mental health; Sad, Sad Song describes the struggles with anxiety and panic attacks.

Front-man Barry comments: “Lockdown has been tough for a lot of people in a lot of ways, hell in fact I’d say, people’s mental health has taken a serious battering, at times like this the charity ‘MIND’ are more important than ever!!  The title track from our new album ‘House Of Noise’ is essentially a break down of our own experiences with mental health, be it fleeting, or longer term, it all needs addressing and people need help, we would just like to do this to help promote ‘MIND’ and the awareness of mental health issues. We will be running the marathon distance of 26 miles on a tread mill, please tune in and support the run if you can, much love.”

Massive Wagons are: Barry ‘Baz’ Mills – vocals, Adam Thistlethwaite – guitars, Stephen Holl – guitars, Alex Thistlethwaite – drums and Adam ‘Bowz’ Bouskill – bass.


  1. In It Together
  2. Bangin In Your Stereo
  3. House Of Noise
  4. Freak City
  5. Hero
  6. Professional Creep
  7. Pressure
  8. The Curry Song
  9. Glorious
  10. Sad, Sad Song
  11. Hallescrewya
  12. Matter Of Time

New albumHouse Of Noise is out now –
Become a patron and join the Wagons World here:

Don’t Miss:

  • Exclusive HMV unplugged show tonight (Tuesday 21st)

Here >

  • Adam and Baz ‘House of Noise’ Q&A. Wednesday 22nd July at 19:30
  • Rock The Asylum hosted by Planet Rock Radio Saturday 25THJuly

Tickets available here >

Useful Links: