Swedish symphonic power metallers MAJESTICA are set to release their debut album Above The Sky, on June 7, 2019, through Nuclear Blast. Today, SABATON guitarist Tommy Johansson discusses enlisting Uli Kusch (ex-HELLOWEEN) to play drums on their new album and how it all came about.

Pre-order Above The Sky in a variety of formats:
All formats – nblast.de/MajesticaAboveTheSky
Limioted Edition Digipack CD – nblast.de/MajesticaAmzCD
Limited Edition Black Vinyl – nblast.de/MajesticaAmzVinyl
Limited Edition Blue Vinyl – nblast.de/MajesticaBlue
Pre-order digitally to receive ‘Rising Tide’ and ‘Night Call Girl’ instantly (amazon and iTunes only) –nblast.de/MajesticaAboveTheSkyIT
Pre-save the album via Spotify: nblast.de/MajesticaPreSave

01. Above The Sky
02. Rising Tide
03. The Rat Pack
04. Mötley True
05. The Way To Redemption
06. Night Call Girl
07. Future Land
08. The Legend
09. Father Time (Where Are You Now)
10. Alliance Forever
Bonus Tracks (DIGI und 2LP only!)
11. Future Land (2002)
12. Spaceballs

Tommy Johansson | 
guitars, vocals
Alex Oriz | guitars
Chris David | bass
Daniel Sjögren | drums (live)