On April 7th, the self-titled debut album of THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM will unveil eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM.

Today, mastermind Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, AVATARIUM) reveals the third album trailer and discusses how he completed the band’s line up with singer Niklas StÃ¥lvind (WOLF), guitarist Marcus Jidell (AVATARIUM, SOEN) and drummer AndreasHaboJohansson (NARNIA). Watch the new clip here:

Pre-order the album here:
Limited Digipack CD & Limited Double Gatefold Vinyl:

Limited Edition Double Gatefold Red & Silver Vinyl:

Digital Album: