LAMB OF GOD have shared they are postponing their State Of Unrest UK & European run, which was set to take place in November & December 2022.

The sold out UK headline leg was scheduled for December with thrash legends Kreator as special guests, and Thy Art Is Murder and Gatecreeper rounding out the bill. The revised UK dates will take place in March 2023, together with Kreator as special guests, but new support will be confirmed in coming weeks.

The band stated simply on their social media, “We regrettably announce that due to unforeseen circumstances we have to postpone the ‘State of Unrest’ tour with Kreator to February / March 2023. Support for the new dates will be announced soon.”

Original tickets remain valid for the new dates. Unfortunately, it has not been possible to reschedule the Glasgow, UK show and so refunds for that date will be available from point of purchase.

The revised UK headline dates are as follows:



Tue 7th Mar – UK – MANCHESTER Manchester Academy *sold out*

Wed 8th Mar – UK – BRISTOL O2 Academy *sold out*

Fri 10th Mar – UK – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy *sold out*

Sat 11th Mar – UK – LONDON O2 Brixton Academy *sold out*

In mainland Europe, the tour is co-headlined by Kreator. Those shows are:

Wed 15th Feb – Germany – MUNICH Zenith

Fri 17th Feb – Poland – WARSAW Stodola *low tickets*

Sat 18th Feb – Latvia – RIGA Palladium *new show*

Sun 19th Feb – Finland – HELSINKI Ice Hall Black Box *sold out*

Tue 21st Feb – Sweden – STOCKHOLM Annexet *new venue*

Wed 22nd Feb – Denmark – COPENHAGEN Forum Black Box *low tickets*

Fri 24th Feb – Germany – WIESBADEN Schlachthof *low tickets*

Sat 25th Feb – Germany – LUDWIGSBURG MHP Arena

Mon 26th Feb – France – PARIS Olympia Paris *low tickets*

Tue 28th Feb – Belgium – BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique *sold out*

Thu 2nd Mar – Netherlands – TILBURG 013 Poppodium *low tickets*

Fri 3rd Mar – Germany – LEIPZIG Haus Auensee

Sat 4th Mar – Germany – ESSEN Grugahalle

Sun 5th Mar – Germany – HAMBURG Edel Optics Arena

Tue 14th Mar – Spain – BARCELONA Razzmatazz 1

Wed 15th Mar – Spain – MADRID Riviera

Fri 17th Mar – Switzerland – ZÜRICH The Hall

Sat 18th Mar – Germany – SAARBRÜCKEN E-Werk *new venue*

Sun 19th Mar – Germany – BERLIN Columbiahalle

To buy tickets, contact box offices or order online here. Fans can also purchase an add-on VIP package for their ticket at: https://bit.ly/LambOfGodVIP – please note, this does not include a ticket to the show, your ticket must be purchased separately. There are two options available, with a limited quantity available per date.

Lamb Of God Early Entry Upgrade Package

  • Limited to 125 per show
  • VIP early entry into the venue – find your spot in the pit!
  • Exclusive Lamb Of God tour poster, signed by the band
  • Commemorative pre-show laminate
  • Collectible Lamb of God tour cup (exclusive to VIP packages only!)
  • Cash bar – hangout and party with other fans pre-show
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Lamb Of God Viewing Area Upgrade Package

  • Limited to 10 per show
  • VIP early entry into the venue – find your spot in the pit!
  • Exclusive VIP viewing access during Lamb Of God’s performance (first 3 songs)
  • Exclusive Lamb Of God tour poster, signed by the band
  • Commemorative pre-show laminate
  • Collectible Lamb of God tour cup (exclusive to VIP packages only!)
  • Cash bar – hangout and party with other fans pre-show
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Visit stateofunresttour.com for more information. For a full list of all tour dates, visit: lamb-of-god.com/tour.