Kilt wearing Blues lords go the length and breadth of the country 

Multi-award winning British blues rock band King King start their UK tour on Thursday February 19 at Kendall Brewary Arts Centre. King King will perform songs from their highly anticipated new album “Reaching For The Light” (released May 5) including the forthcoming single “Hurricane”. Special guest on all shows is Laurence Jones.

To coincide with the tour and album, King King has released an official promo video:

Tickets available for all dates here:24 HOUR BOX OFFICE – 0844 478 0898
BOOK ONLINE – www.thegigcartel.com

FEBRUARY/MARCH 2015 UK TOUR

KENDALL BREWERY ARTS CENTRE                    Thursday 19 Feb

LINCOLN DRILL HALL                                          Friday 20 Feb

CHESTER LIVE ROOMS                                         Saturday 21 Feb

NOTTINGHAM RESCUE ROOMS                        Sunday 22 Feb

WORTHING PIER SOUTHERN PAVILLION        Wednesday 25 Feb

LEAMINGTON SPA ASSEMBLY                           Thursday 26 Feb

NEWBURY ARLINGTON ARTS                            Friday 27 Feb

MILTON KEYNES STABLES SOLD OUT               Saturday 28 Feb

READING THE BOWERY DISTRICT                      Sunday 1 Mar

SOUTHAMPTON TALKING HEADS                     Wednesday 4 Mar

LONDON BORDERLINE SOLD OUT                    Thursday 5 Mar

EXETER PHOENIX                                                  Friday 6 Mar

BILSTON ROBIN                                                   Saturday 7 Mar

CARDIFF THE GLOBE                                            Sunday 8 Mar

NORWICH EPIC                                                    Thursday 12 Mar

SHEFFIELD CITY HALL BALLROOM                    Friday 13 Mar

MANCHESTER BAND ON THE WALL                 Saturday 14 Mar

LEEDS WARDROBE                                               Wednesday 18 Mar

GATESHEAD SAGE                                                Thursday 19 Mar

STOCKTON ARC                                                    Friday 20 Mar

GLASGOW O2 ABC                                              Saturday 21 Mar

ABERDEEN THE LEMON TREE                             Sunday 22 Mar

LONDON JAZZ CAFÉ ALBUM LAUNCH             Wednesday 6 May