‘Kin Ell


Irish Garage rockers reveal new track

OTHERKIN drive their 2015 ahead with the release of ‘The 201 EP’ – their debut outing for Rubyworks. The EP corrals ‘AY AY’ into the bruising company of new radio track ‘Feel It’, plus two more brand new songs ‘20 To 11’ and ‘Love’s A Liability’.

Their debut single ‘AY AY’ was warmly welcomed. The band also played a number of quality festival sets to appreciative crowds at Leeds / Reading.

To celebrate the release, OTHERKIN will be bringing their live game to the following venues:

November 5th – London, Shoreditch Concrete (Community / XFM night)
November 20th – Nation Of Shopkeepers, Leeds (This Feeling club night)
November 21st – Rocking Chair, Sheffield (This Feeling club night)
November 28th – Night & Day, Manchester (This Feeling club night)

‘The 201 EP’ tracklisting:

1) AY AY
2) Feel It
3) 20 To 11
4) Love’s A Liability

Released on Rubyworks on all digital and streaming platforms on Friday 13th November.


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day