Killing It Again


Another track by track 

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL are set to release eighteenth album, The Grinding Wheel on February 10th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band reveals their third and final track-by-track trailer! Check out the video to get informed about ‘Red White And Blue‘, ‘The Wheel‘ and ‘The Grinding Wheel’:

The Grinding Wheel was produced by the band and mixed by Andy Sneap (TESTAMENT, EXODUS, ACCEPT). The artwork was created again by Travis Smith (NEVERMORE, OPETH, SOILWORK, DEATH…).

The tracklisting for The Grinding Wheel racks up as follows:
1. Mean Green Killing Machine
2. Goddamn Trouble
3. Our Finest Hour
4. Shine On
5. The Long Road
6. Let’s All Go To Hades
7. Come Heavy
8. Red White And Blue
9. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Pre-order The Grinding Wheel digitally and receive ‘Our Finest Hour‘ instantly:
Limited Edition Gatefold Splatter or Green Vinyl or Limited Edition Box Set at the Nuclear Blast UK store:
Limited Edition Digipack CD, CD or Limited Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl from

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day