German instrumental-rock group LONG DISTANCE CALLING are pleased to announce their first ever live album ‘STUMMFILM – Live from Hamburg (A Seats & Sounds Show)’, scheduled for release on the 1st November 2019 through InsideOutMusic. Filmed during a special run of dates in early 2019, it saw the band performing seated shows in some very special locations for a stunning experience.

The band comments: “We are happy to unveil our first ever live album ‘STUMMFILM – Live From Hamburg’ which we recorded on the ‘Seats & Sounds’ tour earlier this year. After more than ten years on the road, we felt it’s more than about time to do a proper live album. We are very satisfied with the result, a lot of atmosphere, energy as well as some nice surprises have been captured at Kulturkirche Altona in Hamburg. We can’t wait to share this beautiful experience with you! Love LDC”

To celebrate the announcement, the band have launched a live clip of the track ‘Black Paper Planes’, and you can watch that now here:

‘STUMMFILM – Live from Hamburg (A Seats & Sounds Show)’ will be available as a limited edition Blu-Ray + 2CD, Gatefold 3LP Vinyl & as digital audio download. Pre-order now here:

The full track-listing is as follows:

  1. Into The Black Wide Open
  2. The Very Last Day
  3. In The Clouds
  4. Like A River
  5. On The Verge
  6. Interlude
  7. Out There
  8. Apparitions
  9. Black Paper Planes
  10. 359°
  11. I Know You, Stanley Milgram!
  12. Sundown Highway
  13. Flux
  14. Metulsky Curse Revisited