Isaac Want To Get You A Sweetheart


As Poison said, do you want action? Let Isaac help!

Don’t have a date for St Valentines Day this weekend? Have a date but feeling the pressure of making everything “perfect”?  Don’t fret!! Isaac are here to hold your hand and “smash your teeth out” by teaming up with to stream their aptly titled track “Sweetheart” from their upcoming album entitled “Burner”.

The stream coincides (not only with St Valentines Day Eve!) with the launch the preorders to the digital version of their LP.

Isaac shall be releasing their upcoming LP through both their own label (Golden Triangle Records) and upcoming Cheltenham based label Don’t Ask Records.  Artwork to follow, full track-listing below!

Track listing:

1). The Burden of your bones

2). Locks without Keys

3). Sweetheart

4). Weeder

5). Turtleshell Sunglasses

6). Coast to Coast

7). April 29th

8). Slab Square

9). Chirpse

10). Ghosts

11). Shudder
The digital version of the album shall be released on 9 March 2015, just before their appearance at the Isaac curated “Clear Your Throat Fest 2” in Nottingham on 15 March 2015 (featuring Bear Trade, WoahNows, Caves and many more – tickets available here).  The vinyl version shall follow in April 2015.

“Sweetheart” is the first glimpse of the upcoming LP, with a video and further streams to follow.

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day