New pop-punk group Those Without have revealed their new single ‘Webspinner’, taken from their debut album, Bittersweet, to be released 24th September. 

Watch the ‘Webspinner’ video here:


Pre-order Bittersweet via:

Those Without have started their life with a bang, finding a breakthrough with the 2020 EP Neon Minds, which placed them at the top of Spotify playlists “Pop Punk’s Not Dead”, “New Punk Tracks”, and catching the attention of legends New Found Glory.

They followed this with ‘Weightless’, ‘Good Thyme’, and ‘Pink Alligator’, two highly impressive new singles and a tantalising glimpse into their thrilling upcoming debut Bittersweet. Elements of Boston Manor, Neck Deep, and Trash Boat mark Those Without as newcomers with a surely bright future, and a band already catching the eyes and ears of many.

With strong support already from Alternative Press (Hot New Act, 10 Upcoming Pop Punk Bands You Need To Know About), Those Without‘s brilliantly direct energetic anthems will surely see them leading the next generation of pop-punk.

Those Without are:
Oskar Westlin (Vocals)
Filip Burman (Bass/Vocals)
Martin Spåman (Guitar)
Felix Lindquist (Guitar)
Dennis Karabegovic (Drums)