The iconic British rock band InMe are set to return to the UK’s stages soon, in a second run of tour dates supporting their seventh studio album ‘Jumpstart Hope’. Now, Dave McPherson and his cohorts have revealed the Nottingham duo Haggard Cat as the support act for their forthcoming live dates.

Currently signed to Earache Records, ex-Heck members Matt Reynolds and Tom Marsh – who form the basis of Haggard Cat and have seen their music likened to Royal Blood and Jack White – are awaiting the March 2020 release of their forthcoming ‘Common Sense Holiday’ record. Of course, InMe (and their loyal fans) are also eagerly awaiting the release of the band’s seventh studio album ‘Jumpstart Hope’ on 17th January via Killing Moon Records.

‘”We’re really pleased to have Haggard Cat on board for the UK album release tour”, comments InMe vocalist and founding member Dave McPherson. “I’ve personally been a huge fan of the band since they started out around 2011, and think they will really add something different to the tour. Make sure you check these guys out, their new single ‘First Words’ is huge!’

Commencing Southampton just one day after the release of their seventh studio album, InMe’s ‘Jumpstart Hope’ release tour will take them to the likes of Swansea, Leicester and Milton Keynes, before rounding off with a performance in London on 26th January.

Preorders of ‘Jumpstart Hope’ are currently available, and come with all four album singles (‘For Something To Happen’, ‘The Next Song’, ‘Blood Orange Lake’ and ‘I Swear’) available to download as instant grat tracks.

You can preorder ‘Jumpstart Hope’ via this link, and InMe’s upcoming 2020 tour dates are listed below, with tickets available from the band’s website.

With support from Haggard Cat

18/01 – The Loft, Southampton
19/01 -Cobblestones, Bridgwater
20/01 – Frog and Fiddle Cheltenham
21/01 -The Bunkhouse, Swansea
22/01 – Redrum, Stafford
23/01 – Live Rooms, Chester
24/01 – O2 Academy, Leicester
25/01 – Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
26/01 – Boston Music Rooms, London


Dave McPherson – Vocals

Gazz Marlow – Guitar

John O’Keeffe – Rhythm Guitar

Greg McPherson – Vocals, Bass

Tom Dalton – Drums


Twitter – @inmeofficial

Instagram – @inmeofficial

Facebook – InMeOfficial

Web –