In Other Climes Get Bastardized


French hardcore thrashers get new record label and plan new record

Bastardized Recordings have signed a new French star.

The new boys in town are In Other Climes. Heading from Nice on the French Mediterranean coast, the five-piece brings fat Thrash Metal mixed up with Hardcore.

Their new Album “Leftover” will hit the stores on 27th Feb. This is what the band has to say about the new contract:

“We are very proud to announce you that we signed with the German label Bastardized Recordings. Our new album is called “Leftover” and will be released early 2015. This album is really different from the others with more hardcore and punk influences.

“All the songs are really simple, easy to remember and perfect for stage. Thanks to the Bastardized Recordings Crew for making this happen and trusting in us! Related to our new album a lot of tours and videos are planned. So stay tuned and see you in the pit!”

The band have also revealed artwork and tracklisting for “Leftover.” It’s…..interesting to say the least.



01. Dreams
02. Now I Know
03. Who Are You
04. City Of Glass
05. Bigger Than Life
06. Brainwashed
07. I Walk Alone
08. Have You Ever
09. Dead Man’s Fingers
10. Sincerely Yours
11. We Are An European Band

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day