Here Comes The Sunyata


Instrumentalists are ready

VIPASSI are now releasing the third track taken from their forthcoming full-length ‘Sunyata’. The debut of the Australian instrumental collective featuring members of NE OBLIVISCARIS will be out in stores on January 20th.

The song “Elpis” is now exclusively streaming via the official media partners below.

Metal-Roos (AU)
Deaf Forever (DE)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
Horns-Up (FR)
Zware Metalen (NL)
Musick Magazine (PL)
Zero Tolerance (UK)

Artwork and track-list of ‘Sunyata’ are revealed below.

1. Gaia
2. Benzaiten
3. Jove
4. Sum
5. Elpis
6. Paradise
7. Samsara
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day