Herb Your Enthusiasm


Germany’s new shoegaze heroes stream new track

The brand new album Cascades by German Krautgaze sensation Suns of Thyme has already hit the stores. Suns of Thymeblends space rock, shoegaze, and psychedelia reminiscent of Velvet Underground on its sophomore album.

Cascades is now available HERE.

To celebrate the album release Berlin based Suns of Thyme has premiered the track “Deep Purple Rain” exclusively HERE.

Watch their latest music video for “Intuition UnboundHERE.

Cascades Track list:

1. Do Or Die

2. Intuition Unbound

3. Ich Träum Von Dir

4. To Vanish

5. Rush

6. Schweben

7. Deep Purple Rain

8. Val Verde

9. The Field

10. Aphelion

11. Prelude

12. In Dreams Awake

13. Kirwani

14. Kirwani II

Suns of Thyme live:

21.07.2016 Cuxhaven, Deichbrand Festival

23.07.2016 Rathenow – Laut & Bunt Festival

01.09.2016 München – Sunny Red

02.09.2016 Augsburg – Soho

03.09.2016 Stuttgart – Keller Klub

06.09.2016 Hannover – Lux

07.09.2016 Frankfurt – Nachtleben

08.09.2016 Saarbrücken – Kleiner Klub

10.09.2016 Hamburg – Hafenklang PSYCH Festival

18.09.2016 Berlin – Berghain Kantine

19.09.2016 Köln – Blue Shell

28.09.2016 Nürnberg – muzClub

29.09.2016 Dresden – Groovestation

13.10.16 NL-Tilburg, Cul de Sac

15.10.16 L-Luxembourg, De Gudde Wellen

19.10.16 CH-Bern, Rössli Bar

20.10.16 CH-Luzern, Konzerthaus Schürr

22.10.16 AT-Linz, Kapu

Suns of Thyme is:

Tammo Dehn / Synths, Percussions, Sampler

Tobias Feltes / Vocals, Guitars, Sitar

Tim Hoppe / Guitars

Jascha Kreft / Drums, Vocals

Jens Rosenkranz / Bass

For More Info Visit:

Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day