With only a week left until the new anticipated BURNING WITCHES album Dance With The Devil hits stores, the band have released their third track by track video. In the trailer the girls also reveal their special album guests, Ross The Boss (Manowar) and Michael LePond (Symphony X). Find out more and hear some track previews, here: youtu.be/K-fgNo7Ym9k

Watch previous track by track videos:
Part 1: youtu.be/OK565p0R9OI
Part 2: youtu.be/reqQ9UPTYzg

Dance With The Devil will be in stores on March 6th and can be pre-ordered on a variety of formats, here: nblast.de/BWDanceWithTheDevil

Watch the official visualizer video for ‘Sea Of Lies’youtu.be/decnY34nllo
Watch and listen to ‘Dance With The Devil’youtu.be/shbmA2WMHRw

The new album was recorded at Little Creek Studio and produced once again by V.O. Pulver and German thrash titan Schmier. The cover artwork was created by Hungarian artist Gyula Havancsák (BLIND GUARDIAN TWILIGHT ORCHESTRA, ACCEPT, POWERWOLF, STRATOVARIUS) and DESTRUCTION/GOMORRA guitarist Damir Eskic.

More on Dance With The Devil:
‘Wings Of Steel’ OFFICIAL VISUALIZER: youtube.com/watch?v=Jr0hcJw8km8
‘Wings Of Steel’ OFFICIAL GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH: youtube.com/watch?v=6dlRVBypcLo
‘Wings Of Steel’ OFFICIAL DRUM PLAYTHROUGH: youtube.com/watch?v=k0J9yan3kp0

Dance With The Devil tracklist:

01. The Incantation
02. Lucid Nightmare
03. Dance With The Devil
04. Wings Of Steel
05. Six Feet Underground
06. Black Magic
07. Sea Of Lies
08. The Sisters Of Fate
09. Necronomicon
10. The Final Fight
11. Threefold Return
12. Battle Hymn [feat. Ross The Boss & Michael Lepond]
Bonus CD (DIGI only!)
01. Mansion In Darkness (also available on the 2LP version!)
02. Black Magic (acoustic) (also available on the 2LP version!)
03. Executed (live)
04. Open Your Mind (live)
05. Hexenhammer (live)