Extreme metal act EXPULSION, featuring members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut, Gruesome and numerous others, has shared the opening track off the band’s debut album Nightmare Future due out July 14th via Relapse Records. 

Hear “Total Human Genocide” via Decibel Magazine HERE.

“It’s simple,” says guitarist Matt Olivo. “If the world guitarist it’s current trajectory, a self-inflicted ‘Total Human Genocide’ awaits us all in our soon-to -be Nightmare Future.  Any questions?”

Nightmare Future was produced by Matt Olivo, mixed by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Mayhem, Faith No More, Halford). Physical pre-orders and bundles are available at Relapse.com HERE and digital downloads can be pre-ordered via Bandcamp AT THIS LOCATION. A complete tracklisting is available below.

Spawned from the cerebral mind of grind legend Matt Olivo (Repulsion), EXPULSION combines grind, punk and crust into a caustic musical vomit guaranteed to stack the corpses high. Olivo’s partner-in-grind, Matt Harvey (Exhumed, Gruesome) was recruited over beers in a sweaty LA apartment to bring his classic brand of oratory assault. The additions of veterans Danny Walker (Drums; Intronaut, Exhumed, Phobia) and bassist Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords of Death) complete the fit-to-burn outfit. Expect nothing but the best of throat-shredding vocals, relentless blast beats, buzzsaw riffs and raw bass tones. EXPULSION will leave you horrified with their vile brand of classic, 80’s sickness!