German metallers release another video

Iconic German metal trio RAGE are set to release their new studio album ‘The Devil Strikes Again’ on June 10th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band have launched the second album trailer in support of this upcoming release.

The album will be available as a 3 CD digibook via the Nuclear Blast UK store and includes six bonus tracks (three original tracks and three cover versions of RUSH, SKID ROW and Y&T). The 3 CD digibook also features a bonus live CD from the band’s latest European tour with HELLOWEEN and C.O.P. UK. Order the digibook exclusively via the Nuclear Blast UK store:

The Devil Strikes Again 3 CD digipack track list:

01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. Back On Track
04. The Final Curtain
05. War
06. Ocean Full Of Tears
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
08. Spirits Of The Night
09. Times Of Darkness
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun

Bonus CD
01. Bring Me Down
02. Requiem
03. Into The Fire
04. Slave To The Grind (SKID ROW Cover)
05. Bravado (RUSH Cover)
06. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)

Bonus Live CD
01. Black In Mind
02. Sent By The Devil
03. End Of All Days
04. Back In Time
05. Down
06. My Way
07. Until I Die
08. Don’t Fear The Winter
09. Higher Than The Sky