FTF Tap Into Your Desires


Grindcore legends team up with Terrorizer

Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS has teamed up with Terrorizer Mag for the exclusive track premiere of ‘The Path of Most Resistance’ from their upcoming album ‘Desire Will Rot’ due out on August 25th via their indie label Noise Salvation and available for pre-order for only $4 here plus pre-order of 12” vinyl, CD, and Cassette available at http://www.fuckthefacts.com.

Listen to ‘The Path of Most Resistance’ at the following link: http://www.terrorizer.com/news/streams/listen-to-fuck-the-facts-new-song-the-path-of-most-resistance 

‘Desire Will Rot’ was recorded and mixed by FTF guitarist Topon Das at his Apartment 2 recording studio in Ottawa, ON and is the band’s first full length since 2011’s ‘Die Miserable’ and follows the band’s recent split EP with Fistfuck along with 2014’s ‘Abandoned’ and 2013’s ‘Amer’ EPs.

FuckTheFacts.com | Facebook | Twittter | Youtube |Reverbnation | Soundcloud | Last.FM | CBC 3 | Instagram

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day