And waving their middle fingers proudly in the air

Shortly after the release of their debut EP ‘Downfall’, FROM ASHES TO NEW have announced the release of their debut album ‘Day One’ and unveiled a video for the current single ‘Through It All’.  ‘Day One’ will be released on Better Noise Records/Eleven Seven Music on February 26th 2016.

Through It All’ is the first single to be taken from the forthcoming album.

Hailing from Lancaster, Pennsylvania; the sextet features double front-men Matt Brandyberry (responsible for the relentless twisting verses) and Chris Musser (delivering razor edged vocals) and they are already dealing in the sort of arena-ready anthems that will make you want to kick your 9-5 into the middle of next week.

Fuelled by the monotony of dead end jobs in a small, post-industrial blue collar town, FATN have written a collection of gut mangling tracks blending rap, rock, metal and riffs to create a dynamic aural antidote to the modern life grind.

When we were recording the album, we were all holding down full time jobs,” explains Musser

To put it bluntly, there’s a lot of ‘Fu*k you’ on this album,” laughs Brandyberry. “A lot of stuff about shitty relationships, about working hard for something and people telling you can’t do it, about never accepting that things are just ‘beyond you’. We’re not the cool band from LA or New York or any of those places, we’re six regular guys from a regular place but that is in our favor, not against us. We understand what it’s like.”

With a US arena tour with Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach already under their belt and a record deal along side some of the best known rock acts out there, From Ashes To New look set to take their message to a bigger stage they could have ever imagined.

Pre Order ‘Day One’ below

Digital –

Physical –


Tracklisting for ‘Day One’

Land Of Make Believe
Farther From Home
Lost And Alone
Through It All
Face The Day
Breaking Now
Every Second
Same Old Story
You Only Die Once