For Those About To Die, We Salute You


We stream Just Before Dawn’s new one

Just Before Dawn started out as a one man project, but quickly grew in to a small army!

Now comprising Rogga Johansson , Gustav Myrin , Jonas Lindblood, Mr Hitchcock,Ralf Hauber,Tony Freed,Dennis Johansson,Rick Rozz,  were the first wave of soldiers to enter the battlefield!

JBD released their first full LP in 2013 titled Precis innan Gryningen(Just Before Dawn).

The front moves forward in 2014 and JBD grows even bigger and makes the album The Aftermath! Names like Dave Ingram Johan Jansson , Jonas Stålhammar , Teddy Möller , Jocke Mikiver , Rick Rozz , Thomas Wouters , Anders Strokirk , Gustav Myrin , Marc Grewe , Mathias Lodmalm , Jonas Lindblood Brynjar Helgetun and many many more are on the lineup this time! Jonny Petterson and Brynjar Helgetun joins in as full members in JBD!

The project moves forward with some free download releases, and JBD starts working on the new EP The Dead and those about to Die!

01 – Counterbattery
02 – Otnumbered
03 – Graves Without Crosses
04 – Into The Iron Mist
05 – Through A Rain Of Fire

Anders Biazzi – Guitars, Bass
Brynjar Helgetun – Drums
Jonny Pettersson – Vocals, Guitars

Just Before Dawn FACEBOOK
Chaos records FACEBOOK

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day