FOLLOW THE CIPHER will release their self-titled debut album on May 11th via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band has launched their 5th album trailer, in which they talk about the track ‘Starlight’, feat. guest appearances of Joakim Brodén (SABATON), Nils Patrik Johansson (ASTRAL DOORS, ex-CIVIL WAR), Olle Ekman (DEALS DEATH), Jonny Lindkvist (NOCTURNAL RITES), and Ronny Hemlin (TAD MOROSE, STEELATTACK).

Pre-order ‘Follow The Cipher’ here: (pre-order the album digitally to receive ‘Carolus Rex’, ‘Valkyria’ and ‘The Rising’ instantly):

The album’s artwork was created by no less than SABATON’s Chris Rörland.

More info: