First Look St Eden


Swiss power metal mob release their album

“Eden’s Fall” is the title of the new album from melodic power metal band Elferya from Switzerland.

In spite of the band is unsigned still, they have very good feedback from the fans all around the world, their facebook page has more than 33.000 likes and folowers, and many people visiting their gigs!

Here’s what the fuss is about.


1. Eden’s Fall
2. With All My Love
3. Elferya
4. Ghost of Mary
5. Cruel Night
6. The Dreamcatcher
7. Toys of a Modern Man
8. Across the Earth
9. Alone with You
10. Metal Hearts
11. Close Your Eyes
Running time: 45:23



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day