London based Electro Rockers Calling All Astronauts release their latest single “Fifteen Minutes” (Single Version) on May 14th. the latest to be mixed by double Grammy winner Alan Branch (Nine Inch Nails, U2, Depeche Mode).

David B “Fifteen Minutes is a scathing attack on major labels manufacturing Pop acts and cookie cutter Rock bands, their manipulation of social media, jumping on to every “cause celebre” making the acts look sincere and clued up when it’s all really a marketing strategy”

They have also once again made the accompanying video themselves, and it’s a banger!!!


Spotify – Deezer – Apple Music

Twitter Facebook YouTube,com/callingallastronauts Spotify

Calling All Astronauts are:-

David B – Vox, Keys, Production.

Paul McCrudden Bass, Guitars, keys

J Browning – Guitars