Evil Sorcery


SORCERER releases ‘Black’ EP digitally via Metal Blade Records and premieres video for title track!

In November of 2015 Swedish Doomster SORCERER released the new EP ‘Black‘ independently on vinyl and CD. Now the EP is also available through all digital outlets like Spotify (open.spotify.com), Apple Music or iTunes (itunes.apple.com) for your listening pleasure.

Sorcerer “Black” (OFFICIAL VIDEO) from Metal Blade Records on Vimeo.

The EP features all new and previously unreleased songs in the same vein as on their latest longplayer ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross‘ – classical Doom Metal at it’s best! The EP has a playing time of approximately 30 minutes.

Track listing ‘Black‘:
1. Black
2. Legion of the Serpent
3. Into Oblivion
4. Prayers for a King (acoustic Version)

You can also purchase ‘Black‘ on CD from textalk.se.

Check out more SORCERER videos and music at metalblade.com/sorcerer where you can still order copies of ‘In The Shadow Of The Inverted Cross‘ on LP and CD!

20/08/16 SE – Falun – Sabaton Open Air

Anders Engberg – vocals
Kristian Niemann – guitars
Peter Hallgren – guitars
Johnny Hagel – bass
Rovert Iversen – drums


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day