Today, ENFORCER proudly present their new studio album Nostalgia! Almost four years after its predecessor Zenith, the Swedes deliver their most mature work to date, which will undoubtedly satisfy every heavy metal fan with each of the 13 songs. To celebrate the release, the metal pioneers have revealed a new music video for ‘Metal Supremacia‘. The catchy anthem brings ENFORCER back to their classic speed metal sound and shows once again that the Swedes have raised the bar even higher with their sixth album.

Watch the new video for ‘Metal Supremacia‘ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7B-pgspzzk

ENFORCER‘s Olof Wikstrand comments:
“We’re super excited to present our sixth album, Nostalgia, to the world! We’ve been working so hard on this and can’t wait to let you all hear it and take it out on the road. Heavy metal forever!” 

Get your copy of the new album Nostalgia here:

Previously, the band already released two music videos for both singles ‘Coming Alive‘ and title track ‘Nostalgia‘ which can be witnessed below:

Watch the video for ‘Nostalgia‘ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhfrJAPbOCY
Watch the video for ‘Coming Alive‘ here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kjm4OyFrGY0
ENFORCER‘s new album Nostalgia was recorded at Olof and Jonas Wikstrand‘s own Hvergelmer Studios, where the most recent ENFORCER records also first saw the light of day. All 13 album tracks were captured between October 2020 and February 2022. The entire record was produced, mixed, and engineered by the band. The artwork for Nostalgia was made by Adam Burke. With NostalgiaENFORCER are embracing their speed metal roots, fusing extreme guitar riffing with catchy stadium choruses.
 Nostalgia tracklisting
01. Armageddon
02. Unshackle Me
03. Coming Alive
04. Heartbeats
05. Demon
06. Kiss of Death
07. Nostalgia
08. No Tomorrow
09. At the End of the Rainbow
10. Metal Supremacia
11. White Lights in the USA
12. Keep the Flame Alive
13. When the Thunder Roars (Cross Fire)
Previous article
Next article

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day