Today, Volbeat have unveiled the live video for another song from the upcoming release Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland. “Die To Live (Live)” is available now. Watch the live video here. Get the track here.

Volbeat’s new 27-track live album Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland is set for release digitally worldwide on November 27th via Republic Records. The opus features songs recorded during the sold-out German leg of last year’s Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour, along with two additional tracks recorded earlier on the tour. The album marks the first official live recordings of 11 songs from the band’s latest studio release, Rewind, Replay, Rebound as well as fan favourites from throughout the band’s career played in front of the their die-hard German fans in cities such as Stuttgart, Cologne, and Hamburg. The set, mixed by long time Volbeat collaborator Jacob Hansen, will be available for streaming and download from your favourite digital service. Click here to pre-save.
Leading up to the release of Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutchland, Volbeat are also be streaming three full shows from the Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour via their YouTube channel. The first of these, Live at the Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany, aired on October 22nd. Watch for complete details of the next event.
Germany holds an important place in the story of Volbeat. From playing their first note on German soil at the Rock Hard Festival in Gelsenkirchen 14 years ago, Germany has embraced the band and lovingly christened themselves the band’s “second home.” Says vocalist/guitarist Michael Poulsen, “the German audience has always had a special place in our hearts, since the very beginning. They have always supported us and still do. It’s amazing to see the impact the fans have had on Volbeat, we’ve become fans of theirs, too.”
1         Intro/Lola Montez
2         Pelvis On Fire
3         Doc Holliday
4         Sorry Sack Of Bones
5         The Garden’s Tale
6         Ring Of Fire
7         Sad Man’s Tongue
8         When We Were Kids
9         Slaytan
10       Dead But Rising
11       Fallen
12       Die To Live
13       Seal The Deal
14       For Evigt
15       7:24
16       Cheapside Sloggers
17       Lonesome Rider
18       Parasite
19       The Everlasting
20       Cloud 9
21       Last Day Under The Sun
22       The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
23       Leviathan
24       Let It Burn
25       Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
26       Boa [JDM]
27       Still Counting
Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring, a string of seven beloved full-length albums which have sold 2.5M copies in the US alone, and eight #1s on the mainstream rock airplay chart. Their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, which features hit singles “A Warrior’s Call” and “Heaven Nor Hell,” has received RIAA Gold Certification. 2013’s Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies, which includes the Grammy nominated “Room 24” and is also certified Gold, bowed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release, marking the highest U.S. chart entry for a Danish act since 1997. A distinction that Volbeat topped in 2016 when Seal The Deal & Let’s Boogie debuted at #4. The band also released Let’s Boogie! Live At Telia Parken, a concert film and album documenting their landmark 2017 Copenhagen show in front of 48,250 fans, the largest show a Danish band has ever performed in Denmark. Their latest album, Rewind, Replay, Rebound, was released on August 2nd, 2019 and entered the UK national album chart at #7, a career best in this country. It has spawned the hit singles “Last Day Under The Sun,” “Die To Live (feat. Neil Fallon)” and “Leviathan.”