Alternative rock quartet CIELO DRIVE released their eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Ruins’ last week. Lead single release, taken from the album ‘Rise’, has received almost 5,000 views on YouTube since its release and the band have announced some forthcoming live dates to help promote their new material.

The band wanted to make sure they had something to be proud of with the debut album and ‘Ruins’ certainly solidifies the quartet as a force to be reckoned with, being packed full of unique and remarkable tracks from beginning to end. “We’ve been working a long time on this album, and we think we’ve hit a sweet spot in our creativity.”

Tour dates are as follows:
‘Ruins’ Album Release Tour
13th – Arches, Coventry
14th – The Green Rooms, Swansea
15th – The Den, Bath
16th – New Cross Inn, London

‘Ruins’ track listing:

1) Rise
2) Twist Of Fate
3) You Have It All
4) The Rains
5) Beholder
6) Honey
7) Freak Show
8) Keep Telling Me Lies
9) Let It All Go
10) Worthless

CIELO DRIVE’s debut album ‘Ruins’ is out now.
Spotify | iTunes

Scott Cox – Vocals
Beau Stevens – Guitar
Julien Morrez – Guitar
Chris Phillips – Drums

Facebook: ​​
Instagram: ​