First track from album number three 

Jon Greenwood AKA The Doublecross is pleased to present ‘Keep Bleeding’. His third studio album, set for release on Friday 7th October by Boss Tuneage, No Panic, Tiny Little Creatures and Aaahh Real Records.

To celebrate the announcement a new track titled ‘Shattered Health’ is being streamed in advance along with a lyric video.

The album artwork tracklisting has also been revealed:

‘Keep Bleeding’

1) One More Time
2) My Only Friends Are Chemicals
3) Fireworks and Butterflies
4) The Stars That Never Shine
5) She Might Be The One
6) Bad Dreams
7) The Wire
8) Shattered Health
9) Hurt People Hurt People
10) 020814
11) Forever Pretending To Sleep
12) The Lake

‘Keep Bleeding’ will receive an official launch party on Friday 11th November at the world famous Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff. Opening support will come from promising indie punk locals, Pipedream & Hot Mass.

To find out more about The Doublecross and ‘Keep Bleeding’ please visit: