On April 7th, the self-titled debut album of THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM will unveil eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM. Today, band’s mastermind Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, AVATARIUM) reveals the first track-by-track feature, in which he sheds light on the background of songs ‘Silent Kingdom’, ‘Never Machine’, ‘A Spoonful Of Darkness’ and ‘See You Tomorrow’ – watch the new clip here:

Pre-order the album here:
Limited Digipack CD & Limited Double Gatefold Vinyl:

Limited Edition Double Gatefold Red & Silver Vinyl:

Digital Album: Pre-order ‘The Doomsday Kingdom‘ digitally and receive ‘A Spoonful Of Darkness’ and ‘HandOf Hell‘ instantly or stream these songs: http://nblast.de/TDKIT