Done To Death


Spanish metallers announce album details

BOLU2 DEATH were just added to the roster of Necromance Records, and they have announced details of their third album”Dualitas”,  which will be released in January 2016. The cover was designed by and the list of songs that make up this work will be:


  1. Rebirth
  2. This World
  3. Ahora mando yo
  4. Dualitas
  5. #Shit
  6. Eternidad
  7. Jugando a ser dios
  8. Dance-core party
  9. Ups & Dows
  10. Hasta fallecer
  11. Love song
  12. Hate song

This work has been recorded at the END Studios and mixed and mastered by Alex Cappa at TMF Studios and uniquely leave you with the full theme of “Ahora mando yo” which you can listen to through the following links:

More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day