Diviner Intervention


Power metal from Greece. Get ready, it’s huge

The new one from Diviner, entitled “Fallen Empires” is, they say:” a very strong heavy metal album that keeps the legacy from the genre but at the same time sounding new and inspired. Perfect for fans of bands like Accept, Dio, Judas Priest and Iced Earth.”

Mastered by Peter In de Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth] its out on 20th November.


01. Fallen Empires
02. Kingdom Come
03. Evilizer
04. Riders From The East
05. The Legend Goes On
06. Come Into My Glory
07. Seven Gates
08. The Shadow And The Dark
09. Sacred War
10. Out In The Abyss


More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day