Decibel Team Up With Monolith


 Stream first single right now

Decibel Magazine teams up with Monolith to bring you their first single “Caravan” from the forthcoming album “Against the Wall of Forever”!
Monolith is:
Aaron Howell (Vocals)
Doug Walker (Guitar)
Jared Bliss (Guitar)
Ben Pincock (Drums)
David Ortuno (Bass)
And we will be reviewing very soon.



More From Author


Popular Posts

Latest Gig Reviews

Latest Music Reviews


Band Of The Day